Hall of Fame

You may have already seen their digital credentials doing the rounds on LinkedIn, but we are thrilled to acknowledge the following recipients into the IEAA Fellowship hall of fame.

Janelle Chapman

TAFE Queensland

Helen Forbes-Mewett

Monash University

Kirrilee Hughes

Bestari Consulting

Pamela Humphreys

Macquarie University

Betty Leask

Emeritus Professor

Gary Lee

City of Melbourne

Fion Choon Boey Lim


Davina Potts

University of Melbourne

Douglas Proctor

Swinburne University of Technology

Gordon Scott

Successful Graduate

Ly Tran

Deakin University

Chris Ziguras

University of Melbourne

Danielle Hartridge

Adviser/Project Manager

Amanda Daly

Griffith University

Ron Knevel

La Trobe University

Simon Davies Burrows

Edith Cowan University

Kelly Smith

Murdoch University

Tanveer Shaheed

Macquarie University

Rebecca Hall


Catherine Gomes

RMIT University

Ben Fenton-Smith

Griffith University

Anna Kent

Research Consultant

Trevor Goddard

Goddard & Associates

Joanne Barker

International Scholarship Consultant

Caryn Nery

Victoria University

Simon Watson

University of Technology Sydney

Melissa Banks


Phil Honeywood


Dawn Hewitt

The International Group

Alison White

Tetra Tech International Development Asia Pacific

Sarah Todd

Griffith University

Simon Ridings

Swinburne University of Technology

Ren Yi

University of Southern Queensland

Peter Burgess


Mike Ferguson

Charles Sturt University

Stephen Connelly

AEMG Education

Ainslie Moore

University of Auckland

Toshi Kawaguchi

Study NSW

Callum Cowell

University of Birmingham

Andrew Foley

Flinders University Academy

Damir Mitric

Melbourne Business School

No content found

No content found